My Next Blog

School is starting up within the week so I won’t have a ton of time to write stories and keep up with daily posts. Because of this I’ve chosen to write a blog of short stories. Each story will only be a couple of posts and will be completed within a fairly short amount of time. This will allow me to not worry about keeping up with daily posts.

Here’s my new blog: Sunshine on a Rainy Day

I hope you enjoy it.

6 Responses to “My Next Blog”


  1. 1 Mariia January 5, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    That’s a good idea. Jeez, I wish I thought of it!

  2. 3 Mariia February 21, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    I keep forgetting to check the blog D:.
    Well, I just need to advertise about a really cool contest on The Sims Wiki (http://sims.wikia.com/wiki/The_Sims_Wiki). It’s an ugly-Sim contest, for The Sims 3, in which you make an ugly Sim and enter them in the contest (http://sims.wikia.com/wiki/The_Sims_Wiki:User_Created_Contests/Ugliest_Player-Created_Sim). The rules are on that page. To enter, you must make an account, which is free and connects you with the ability to edit and improve pages about Sims like Agnes Crumplebottom, Bella Goth, Malcolm Landgraab, and WAAY more! I’m an admin on this wiki, and my username is Bleeh (my friend and I created this contest), and you can leave me a message in the comments section or on the wiki. Thanks!

    -Maria

  3. 4 Mariia March 5, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Once again, I’m advertising :D. I have updated my story (http://painsasimslife.wordpress.com/), and I’d just like to leave messages on my favourite stories so that people come and check it out :D. Thaaaanks ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. 5 Krystal April 17, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    New post up FINALLY. Comment please! I need votes and help! Hereโ€™s the post:
    http://theuncommonways.wordpress.com/2010/04/17/no-other-choice-the-uncommon-ways-is-dead/

    Thanks!

  5. 6 kansine August 27, 2010 at 8:50 am

    Hi… I hope it’s ok if I mention here, that I’ve started a new story ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s kind of a mystery story (i.e. wierd story) XD about a teenage girl moving to a strange little village. If you’re interested, check it out! ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://krmypossu.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

