Expecting the Next Post?

I’m sorry about the delays. School work has been piling high and even without many distractions I’ve been having a hard time keeping up with it. I have some things to do with school tonight and I’m hoping it won’t take too long. After I do that I will be working on the next post for the story. I’ll stay up all night if I have to.

3 Responses to “Expecting the Next Post?”


  1. 1 Mariia October 16, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    Awww, I understand. I can’t wait! I know it will be great, like usual.

  2. 2 HAB October 17, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    It’s okay.
    One thing i would like is for people to visit my website, please!

    http://internetapalooza.webs.com

    thank you!!

    p.s. i am a student too so I understand

  3. 3 Samantha October 17, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    I had to work and stuff so expect the next post in an hour or two and I’ll try to set it so that there will be a couple guaranteed posts afterwards but we’ll see about that.


Leave a Reply

