Technical Difficulties

I’m having some technical difficulties the problem seems easy enough to fix but it does mean that for today there will be no post. Posts should resume tomorrow. I’m sorry for this delay.

(aug. 27th) Update:

I’m needing to reformat my computer but before I can do that I have to save all my information onto back up discs. I started the process yesterday but I have way more on my computer then I realized. While this will delay the next post for another day (and possibly tomorrow as well though I do hope not) it has given me a chance to think about the story’s plot a bit.

8 Responses to “Technical Difficulties”


  1. 1 kansine August 26, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    It’s perfectly ok! ^_^ (but argh, technical diffivulties are so annoying, I wish you the best luck with them!)

  2. 2 Krystal August 26, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    That’s okay, I’m sure we’ll live without one post! =) I hate technology, though…good luck!

  3. 3 celara August 26, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    We’ll be here when the post is ready. 🙂

  4. 4 Luna August 27, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Hey, if you need any help, you can give a shout out to me, and I might be able to help.

    that goes for any of you, also.

    Remember, I’m a computer whiz! XD

    Leave a comment on my blog though, as I’m not going to be checking this page to see if anyone needs help, lol.

  5. 5 hannahgailz August 27, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Hi! I’m kinda new, and I sort of want to do the same thing your doing, like different Sims 3 stories, but I’m not sure how to. Can you maybe help me?

    • 6 Samantha August 27, 2009 at 6:18 pm

      I don’t mind answering questions at all. I’ve answered a lot of questions on the first post here already that you might find beneficial at looking at. Go ahead and ask them on that post and I’ll answer, or you can email me at sld48gem@yahoo.com

  6. 7 Krystal August 29, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Hello, people! I’ve actually updated my blog again! This might be the end…XP…but a new beginning! I’ve lost a ton of readers since I’ve become busy and stopped posting, and I’m trying to fix that. So read my post and COMMENT to help me decide what to do! Much appreciated. =)

    http://www.theuncommonways.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

