Fire

The flames engulf the stove in no time at all. Mitsy is left unable to do anything but scream and jump around like a crazy person.

Screenshot-31 (2)

With the flames growing with every minute she screams for help.

Screenshot-36 (2)

She’s too close, its too hot. Mitsy’s gonna catch fire!

Screenshot-37 (2)

She takes a step back but can still feel the heat.

Screenshot-39 (2)

But she has other concerns too while the fire is blazing high. A cute fireman is on his way to save her, does she smell okay?

Screenshot-32 (2)

Speaking of fireman, where is he?

Screenshot-41 (2)

12 Responses to “Fire”


  1. 1 Kate from Tacoma August 19, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    OMG I actually gasped when she caught fire! 🙂 And thinking about the cute fireman… she’s so fun. I love your story!

    • 2 Samantha August 19, 2009 at 9:52 pm

      lol, I have this strange obsession with marrying my sims to firemen. Glad you’re enjoying the story 🙂

      • 3 Adorable Misty August 19, 2009 at 10:22 pm

        I have an obsession with marrying my sims to maids. Never have to worry about housework again. Plus the maids are always gorgeous. At least they were in the Sims 2. 😉

      • 4 Samantha August 20, 2009 at 7:13 am

        I’ve never been obsessed with with marry them to maids but I’ve done it in the past (sims2 :P) I have to disagree with you though on the fact that they’re always pretty…one sims2 made that cleaned for me was hideous, lol. In the sims3 currently I have a made come to my house that looks a lot like Cassie from in his own world. thats not a story i write about though so she’ll remain unseen.

      • 5 Adorable Misty August 20, 2009 at 11:40 am

        REALLY! You got an ugly one? LOL Mine were always so goodlooking. Now I used to get some butt ugly firemen and grocery delivery men though. The only drawback to marrying the maids and grocers was that they brought so little money to the family. I had Brandi Broke (from Sims 2) marry Mitch Wolosenko–a grocery delivery guy and he brought a measly 1000 simoleans to the household. Mind you, it was more than Brandi had before, but they spent all that in a flash since Brandi was pregnant for Mitch and they were running out of food.

        Did all your firefighters in Sims 2 have the romance aspiration because ALL my maids did. I suppose that is what made them so easy. 😉

      • 6 Samantha August 20, 2009 at 2:36 pm

        I don’t believe the ones I married did. I married an exterminator once and I can’t remember what his aspiration was either. I know I did marry a maid that didn’t have the love one though I think she wanted friends or something. my sims2 days are hard to remember

  2. 8 kansine August 21, 2009 at 12:39 am

    The firemen are just too lazy! XD I love the pictures! (btw, thank you for teaching me to use the camera man mode, I just figured out how it really works XD)

    • 9 Samantha August 21, 2009 at 7:25 am

      Camera man mode can add a different look to your pictures that I really enjoy…if you zoom out really far things start to look all stretched and stuff (should try that, its fun). I’m glad you figured it out because I’m betting Cessalin’s story really could use it 😛

      • 10 kansine August 21, 2009 at 2:12 pm

        Now I have used it quite a lot, it’s just so awesome when the place starts to look stretched and surrealistic 😀 I hope that I don’t use it TOO much, though XD I hardly can resist!

    • 11 celara August 26, 2009 at 12:44 am

      Yeah…takes firemen forever to do anything! 😛

  3. 12 Mikayla August 24, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    hahahaha lol the cute fireman XD


Leave a Reply

