A Visit to the Gym

Mitsy wakes up only moments after the burglar and the Bunch family leave the lot. She seems completely oblivious to the events that occured and she continues through her morning without acknowledging them, starting with breakfast.

Screenshot-18

While she’s in the middle of preparing her pancakes her carpool arrives, she leaves everything on the counter and takes off, still hoping for that raise.

Screenshot-19

Mitsy is feeling dirty and needs a shower. Of course there isn’t one at home now, and it seems to occur to her after work that it was missing. She just replaced the toilet the last burglar took so she’s low on cash, she might be able to buy a cheap shower but it looks to be time to buy an alarm system too. She decides that until she can afford a shower she’ll have to use the facilities at the gym.

Screenshot-23

Mitsy enjoys the environment that the gym creates and after her shower isn’t quite yet ready to leave. She doesn’t want to gain any skill points, nor does she need to work out, but she chooses to go upstairs and bench press anyways. She recognizes the man on the bench press next to her right away as the man who she failed to meet at the Bistro.

Screenshot-27

Mitsy continues with her workout but she can’t let him get away a second time!

Screenshot-30 

 Screenshot-3033

Screenshot-3432

6 Responses to “A Visit to the Gym”


  1. 1 Kayla August 4, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    haha love those last two pictures 😛

  2. 2 Mosim August 4, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    lmao! This is just so funny, I can’t get over it. Her face is just priceless!

  3. 3 celara August 4, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    That’s a neat idea…will have to check it out. 🙂

    BTW, I loved the concept that you chose not to do in the end. It’s given me something to think about. 😉

    • 4 Samantha August 4, 2009 at 11:04 pm

      lol well my sister complained to me when I told her and she says I should try it and see what I happens so I guess I might do so. I think perhaps i should add commitment issues to my list of traits because I can’t seem to stick to a 2nd blog story idea. I’ve already created the sims and the setting and have the blog domain already to go. Since my sister pretty much is who I send my ideas through before i do them I guess i’m gonna sit down and play with both for a little while and not do any posts and see where the better story lies….sorry everyone for the confusion, its been a strange weekend and my head hasn’t been on right.

  4. 5 celara August 4, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    The progression on those last three pictures is priceless! 🙂

  5. 6 pabo9999 August 5, 2009 at 3:30 am

    ROFLMAO!!

    The Last 3 pic’s are H-I-L-AR-I-O-U-S!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

