Bad Neighborhood

It would seem that Mitsy has several hidden character traits, here lately she’s been a bit insane, she also has desires to fish like an angler, and now she seems to be unlucky.

Screenshot

Screenshot-2edit

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-5
(apparently the best room in the house)

Screenshot-6
(she just bought the toilet!)

Screenshot-8
(NOT THE SHOWER!!!!)

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-17edit

None of the Bunch family members were able to help out Mitsy, and Mitsy never woke up. Judy seems to find it hilarious that this is happening to Mitsy………again!

16 Responses to “Bad Neighborhood”


  1. 1 Yuki August 3, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    Poor Mitsy! Judy is so rude to poor Mitsy!

  2. 2 meezletoe August 3, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    NOOOOO!! XO
    ahahahhahaha…poor, poor Mitsy. 😦
    I was scared he’d take the toilet again.
    If this happens again, follow the burglar to the warehouse! When he gets out you’ll know who it is and then Mitsy can go to town on him!!

  3. 3 celara August 3, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    I think this burglar has a bathroom fetish or something…sheesh!

  4. 5 pabo9999 August 4, 2009 at 4:23 am

    is this guy obsessed with the bathroom or somthing? If I were him I wouldn’t take things like the toilet and shower..but they are sims and sims are wacko sometimes….lol

  5. 6 Kayla August 4, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    lol i just knew it!! now hes probably going to take her mirror next time! ( hopefully not )
    then what will she do in the morning?

  6. 7 kansine August 4, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    LMAO!!! XD How can this be happening? When I played sims 2 I never EVER had burglars coming, even if I played it like crazy – I think my playing time should be counted in months, not hours XD There must have been a bug that the burglars just didn’t come… and now on sims 3 I STILL haven’t had burglars, even if I’ve played it quite a lot… I’d be thankful to have a burglar in the sims even for once O_O

  7. 9 Luna August 4, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Man… hey kansine, maybe burglars won’t come to our family because they ARE burglers? XD

    Last time I read this I had something stolen in real life the same night. ;.;

    << She needs an alarm, as do I. DDD:

  8. 11 Luna August 4, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    Man I need to check my spelling. Doy. Burglar.

  9. 12 HAB August 4, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    Man, Mitsy! Get a burglar alarm AND PUT IT NEXT TO YOUR BATHROOM DOOR!

  10. 13 Mosim August 4, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    I can’t believe all the neighbors came running over to watch! Why didn’t the come in & help her?!?

  11. 14 Alex August 14, 2009 at 3:40 am

    Judy looks a bit, glitchy

    • 15 Samantha August 14, 2009 at 9:22 am

      its true. I don’t have a fantastic graphics card I guess so weight differences are just something that I see in my game…fat people look skinny but their body parts are slightly severed from eachother. I try to choose angles that make this not apparant as well as if I’m able to I edit the picture so that its not so noticable. I’ve done a fairly decent job considering and even though I could use a better comp its just not part of the budget. 😦

      • 16 Kayla August 14, 2009 at 8:21 pm

        I don’t really notice the graphics anyways actually. And it’s fine because not everyone has the best graphics in the world! 🙂


Leave a Reply

