Goodbye Items

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-14

Well, at least he didn’t take the mirror.

9 Responses to “Goodbye Items”


  1. 1 sld48gem July 26, 2009 at 12:41 am

    I’m sorry these last two posts were so short, normally I would probably do more than this but I had to work late both nights.

    I’d like to say thanks to everyone who has been reading and posting comments, its great to see the story being accepted.

  2. 3 celara July 26, 2009 at 2:23 am

    Sometimes they’re going to be short…life happens! Loved the asides from you on the last two posts…good use of commentary.

    I’ve seen a lot of development in a short amount of time, and I have to say I’ve been impressed enough to add you to my list of favorites. I can’t wait to see what happens next. 🙂

    • 4 Samantha July 26, 2009 at 2:33 am

      thank you for adding me to your favorites 🙂
      and to comment on the alarm (you mentioned in last post) no she doesn’t have an alarm. One didn’t come with the house and I didn’t realize it, nor did I think she would have a robery so soon.

      though I have much more to say about how this is all a learning process for me and it will take some time before its all worked out the way I want I just can’t seem to find the words (haha, think I just did…strange spent some time deleting several thoughts when it was just that easy)

  3. 7 Luna July 26, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    Awww, now where is she going to pee? lol

  4. 8 Kayla July 30, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    he took the toilet?! uh oh!! :O
    ok i am adding this to my favorites lol

  5. 9 Mosim August 4, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    Wow, he took a BUNCH of her stuff!! This is terrible! When she wakes up, she’s going to cry… LOL


Leave a Reply

