Epilogue

After Mitsy left Leighton stayed behind with Madison and they had a private wedding by the front door. Tori refused to let Leighton live in her house though so Leighton and Madison moved back into his parents house.

Sam also moved into his grandma’s house. For him it was a way to be closer to Avani. As for his relationship with Mitsy it remains positive, before leaving she told him her door will always be open to him and he will always be her son.

Mitsy moved back to her parents house.

They of course welcomed her with open arms.

And who knows, maybe there is a chance that Mitsy will get her firefighter dream man after all.

The End

______________________________________________________________

I hope you enjoyed the story of Mitsy Kelder. All the characters will be posted on the downloads page so that you can play them for yourself.

8 Responses to “Epilogue”


  1. 1 Shira January 6, 2010 at 9:56 am

    Great story!!
    One of the best!

  2. 2 Flo January 10, 2010 at 4:47 am

    Awww, so sad. But a great story all the same.

  3. 3 Connor February 7, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I didn’t realize there was an epilogue until now!
    Actually I’m glad Mitsy learned of the affair. Serves Leighton right.

    • 4 Samantha February 8, 2010 at 11:13 am

      Yes I chose to put up an epilogue so that people could sort of see what happens to them. I didn’t write what would happen with Mitsy and the fireman because I wanted to leave that to the imaginations of the audience and those who choose to play her in their own neighborhoods, but I do know ;)

      I also think I understand Leighton a lot more then I allowed my readers to and this was my way of saying that he gets a somewhat happy ending too, even though he did wrong. One thing I didn’t find out though was if his second marriage worked out and if she was willing to create the large family that his lifetime wish required.

  4. 5 kansine February 19, 2010 at 3:27 am

    Hi… I just wanted to mention, that I’ve started a new story again Hopefully the advertising doesn’t bother anyone… :O I just thought, that someone here possibly has followed my earlier stories (I’ve written 2 quite long ones this far, so it’s not about a first try…) and is interested… The start of the new story is here:

    http://friendshiptale.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/prologue-to-the-new-story/

  5. 6 Luna March 21, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    Awww.

    How lovely.

    I’m kinda sad that Mitsy won’t see Sam anymore… or will she?

    • 7 Samantha March 22, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      Well I’d like to think they remain friends and he grows up being a good big brother. I’d like to think that she even has another child with the fireman in the future – perhaps a little girl she would name Cinder….something Mitsy would consider due to her childish trait and the fire that brought her with the new love of her life. Even though Sam would not be her older brother technically I’d like to think he assumes the role as one for her. While the little girl grows up she would have two older brothers – one who would protect her from the dangers of love and the other a playful menace which he comes by honestly. While being with Leighton, Mitsy seemed to grow up and lose a bit of her playfulness that I so loved when I created her, I’d like to think a bit of that returns but being a parent of 2 children (3 if you include Sam) she now knows how to be mature.

      Of course none of this has been played out in the game and its only what I’d like to think would become of Mitsy’s life. It very could well be but then again we never know :)

  6. 8 Krystal April 17, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    New post up FINALLY. Comment please! I need votes and help! Here’s the post:
    http://theuncommonways.wordpress.com/2010/04/17/no-other-choice-the-uncommon-ways-is-dead/

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

