Cooper’s Party

Before anyone knew it, it was Cooper’s birthday.  Mitsy woke up and started the preparations. She planned to have a big party with all her neighbors and friends. Most of them hadn’t met her baby and she’d been to busy taking care of him to really show him off, this was her chance. While she prepared something for her guests to eat Leighton and Sam tried to have a father and son conversation but they just couldn’t seem to connect.

The first guests arrived right on time. These first to come in lived the closest or were her closest friends, and some not even invited.

Sam invited Avani to the party and after finding eachother in the crowd they became almost invisible for the rest of the night.

Some people showed up that Mitsy hadn’t seen for awhile. Both Judy and Tori were among these few. While Judy didn’t seem to be thrilled to be there, Tori seemed to be especially pleased to see Mitsy.

Once everyone arrived Mitsy wasted no time to celebrate.

It seemed that just as the party had actually started everyone felt it was time to leave. Mitsy was thanked for her great party, even though some of them didn’t seem to have had a good time. Tori stood there looking as though she was deep in thought.

Everyone left and Mitsy cleaned up the mess they left behind, including her uneaten burnt pancakes. Then she placed cooper in his crib and gave him a kiss on his forehead, it was time for his afternoon nap.

It was only seconds later that she received a call from her friend, Tori.

5 Responses to “Cooper’s Party”


  1. 1 Shira December 20, 2009 at 4:24 am

    Yay!!! great post!!!

  2. 2 helenpaige1 December 20, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    awesome post!! I love this story!
    please check out my blog, Strange Lives.
    http://strangelivessims3.wordpress.com/

  3. 3 meezletoe December 21, 2009 at 12:30 am

    OH SNAP, IS SHE GONNA TELL?!!?

  4. 4 chaserlegacy December 27, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Hi, I love your story!! I added you to my links. Will you link to my page? http://chaserlegacy.wordpress.com/

  5. 5 Luna March 21, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Uh oh! I knew it!

    Yay for his first birthday! Yay for everyone, except leighton… eh. lol


Leave a comment




RSS Feed

About Me

Hi, My name is Samantha and I'm a college student. I've been playing sims for a long time and I've always wanted to write a story about them, now I am. More about me

Recent Comments

kansine on My Next Blog
Krystal on My Next Blog
Krystal on Epilogue
Samantha on Epilogue
Samantha on Avani