New Posts Expected Tuesday

With finals and semester end I didn’t have any time to write posts. I’m working through the weekend so I can’t post anything now but I am working on the next posts already. You can expect a new post Tuesday.

For those of you who haven’t heard or haven’t guessed already this blog is coming to an end. I’ve calculated how much longer the story has and its maybe going to be 2 or 3 more posts. Don’t worry after this story ends I will present you with a new blog for your entertainment. :)

4 Responses to “New Posts Expected Tuesday”


  1. 1 Shira December 14, 2009 at 11:44 am

    YAY new posts!!!!
    Boo!!! The story ends…
    Well every story has an ending

  2. 2 Connor December 14, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    While I’ll be sad when this ends I understand. At least you’re going to write a new story!

  3. 3 Samantha December 14, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    I am hoping that the new blog will be more interesting for everyone. After a certain point I lost interest in Mitsy as well as the ability to write the story frequently and with my idea for the next blog that won’t be possible. Have I peeked your interest yet? :)

  4. 4 Connor December 14, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Of course! I’m looking forward to reading whatever you write next :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

